It’s just not natural

[Guest post from the soon-to-be-Mrs Creation]
I don’t like watching them fight, it doesn’t look right and shouldn’t be allowed.

I’m not entertained by it and don’t find it interesting to watch. Moreover, there’s something about it that makes me feel downright uncomfortable.

Basically, it’s lower-level fighting. There are various techniques that they cannot do properly and so you don’t see the full MMA skill-set. It’s not their fault, they’re just not built that way.

I find it annoying when valuable PPV time is taken up by putting these fights on the card. I mean, most of these fighters aren’t even that attractive!

I suppose heavyweights should be allowed to fight, I just don’t want to watch it.

And what’s more, their boobs get in the way.

Leave a Reply

